Sony refreshes content in popular HITS bundle

Sony Interactive Entertainment has just announced that the popular HITS bundle will be launching with new content from 15th November 2017. At a suggested retail price of MYR1,349, the bundle includes a PlayStation4 (PS4) system (Jet Black) with 500GB HDD, three critically acclaimed PS4 titles and 3-month subscription for PlayStation Plus (PS Plus).

The PS4 software titles included are: PS4 first party title UNCHARTED 4: A Thief’s End, Horizon Zero Dawn and God of War III Remastered. The 3-month subscription for PS Plus included in the bundle will provide new users with all-rounded entertainment experience, such as various exclusive network features and privileges as followed:

Get NordVPN
  • Online Multiplayer
  • Monthly Free Games
  • Exclusive Discounts
  • Online Game Saves
  • Exclusive Content
  • Exclusive Demo
  • Auto Download / Update
  • Trophy Auto-Sync

Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End is an action-adventure game that followed on Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception. It is the final in the series to feature protagonist Nathan Drake and boasts larger and more open levels than prior versions. With the stakes much more personal, Drake embarks on a globe-trotting journey in pursuit of a historical conspiracy behind a fabled pirate treasure.

Horizon Zero Dawn is also action-based with role-playing elements and was released earlier this year. Aloy, a hunter and archer, lives in a world overrun by robots and sets out to discover the dangers of the new world. The game features an open world environment divided into tribes that hold side quests to undertake.

Set in the realm of brutal Greek mythology, God of War III Remastered is the critically acclaimed single-player game that allows players to take on the fearless role of the ex-Spartan warrior, Kratos, as he rises from the darkest depths of Hades to scale the very heights of Mount Olympus to seek his bloody revenge. God of War III has been remastered for PS4 and gameplay supports 1080p at 60fps.



Leave a Comment